Consulting methods

We develop the tailor-made marketing strategies for companies: each strategy is unique. This requires detailed exploration of each company and its core competences, and requires development of the problems’ mutual understanding with a client.

The strategic projects can be conditionally divided into two groups in accordance with the goals set:

In the first case the strategies being developed assume the new markets’ coverage. The market features and the customer behavior become crucial for the strategy development. For achieving the deepest consumption models’ understanding we exploit the iterative segmentation method which permits the most detailed definition of a company’s competitive advantages within the target segments.

In the second case the company’s target lies in the market share increase or profitability increase in the incumbent market. First of all we analyze the market niches that are insufficiently served by the competitors or are not served at all. The competitor analysis is conducted via the competitor ‘gaps’ and permits to form the strategy of affecting customers in the target competitor’ areas.

The final stage consists of recommendations on the business-process amendments and formation of competences which would assist the client in the strategy’s implementation.

Методы консультирования

Мы разрабатываем индивидуализированные маркетинговые стратегии для компаний, каждая из которых уникальна. Это требует от наших экспертов детального изучения особенностей компании, её базовых компетенций, а также выработки единого понимания проблематики проекта с заказчиком.

Условно стратегические проекты можно подразделить на две группы в соответствии с  поставленными целями.

В первом случае разрабатываемые стратегии предполагают освоение новых рынков. Тогда особенности рынка и поведения потенциальных потребителей становятся определяющими при формировании стратегии. Для наиболее глубокого понимания моделей потребления мы используем методику итерационной сегментации, которая позволяет наиболее четко определить конкурентные преимущества компании в целевых сегментах.

Во втором случае целью компании является увеличение доли и прибыли на сложившемся рынке. Тогда в первую очередь анализируются рыночные ниши, которые слабо удовлетворяются конкурентами или не удовлетворяются вовсе. Анализ потребителей проводится через выявленные конкурентные «пробелы» и позволяет сформировать стратегию воздействия на потребителя в целевых конкурентных зонах.

На завершающей стадии следует разработка рекомендаций по реорганизации бизнес-процессов и формированию компетенций, которые позволят заказчику обеспечить реализацию стратегии.